Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jr's Seafood Shack. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jr's Seafood Shack

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jr's Seafood Shack and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Terry about 2 months ago

Fried Oyster Sliders

Best fried oysters I have had since moving here. Fresh oysters on the shell were delicious too. Staff was friendly- had a great time.

Richard 3 months ago

Stuffed Grouper

Best in area......service is also very good. Pat runs a good ship. Rich, Navy guy.

Julie 3 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon

The salmon was cooked beautifully and was simply delicious! I also had the collards and the pimento grits, both phenomenal! I can't say enough good things about this place. The food, drinks and the service were all top notch.

Robin 3 months ago

Jambalaya

My husband and our friend had this it was delicious and have been back for it. I enjoyed the shrimp. I love eating here when in town. Will be there Monday! Try it it's prices are good too. You won't be hungry leaving here.

Pat 4 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon

Absolutely delicious healthy entree- salmon seared just right crispy on outside moist & flaky inside. Delicious sauted kale with peppers & seasoned tomatoes compliment but do not overpower the fish. Squash added to the medley is a wonderful low calorie alternative to a starchy vegetable. Perfect blend of aromas, colors & tastes.

C S 2 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

I have to say this was a pleasant place for dinner. The food was good with good portions. The prices are a bit on the higher side but all considered I have no major complaints!

John 3 months ago

Grouper Reuben

Fantastic Reuben. Definitely captures the fun seafood vibe of the beach!

4jobs2small 3 months ago

Seafood Mac & Cheese

Food is amazing, steamed clam appetizer was the best I ever had, Crab cake is fantastic. Everything we had was so delicious and seasoned perfectly. The seafood Mac & Cheese is incredible! Our server, Harold was just the best, so helpful and friendly.

Mecpokey 3 months ago

Crab Cake with Alabama Corn Salsa

I loved the Crab cake and corn salsa dinner. We lived in FL for the last 17 years and not one place we went compared to Maryland crab cakes. The meal was sooo good. Thank you for making my belly smile remembering how great crab cakes can be. ?

Nataliemik25 4 months ago

Low Country Boil

I think of this meal every single day. It's absolutely delicious! I sadly don't live in the area but I make it a point to visit JRs when I am! Amazing staff and service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA