Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jr's Seafood Shack. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jr's Seafood Shack

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jr's Seafood Shack and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Susie about 2 months ago

Dockside Fries

LOVED them! So yummy and happy hour is to die for here!

Robin about 2 months ago

Stuffed Grouper

My husband had this and it was excellent. They are fantastic people .

Martha about 2 months ago

Crab Cake with Alabama Corn Salsa

Great Crabcake, no filler lots of big chunks of crab, nicely browned!

Kelly 3 months ago

Cornmeal Crusted Catfish

Tonight was our first time at Jrs and they did not disappoint! My family and I tried three appetizers (hush puppies, crab dip and the deviled eggs) and ordered catfish dinners, a catfish po'boy and the crab cake sandwich. Everything was AMAZING! The hushpuppies and the collard greens transported my tastebuds to South Carolina! So happy they are here in Fenwick. We will be back! We also had an amazing server who never let our perfectly made Arnold Palmers run dry!

C S 5 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

I have to say this was a pleasant place for dinner. The food was good with good portions. The prices are a bit on the higher side but all considered I have no major complaints!

Robin about 2 months ago

Crab Cake with Alabama Corn Salsa

I Had the crab cake and it is loaded with crabmeat Absolutely tasty!

Martha about 2 months ago

Seafood Mac & Cheese

I loved this seafood Mac and cheese. It had whole shrimp and scallops with crab throughout the casserole!

Beth 3 months ago

Stuffed Grouper

Excellent fresh fish loaded with crab. Served with some of the best hush puppies ive found at the beach . Great service at the bar

Terry 5 months ago

Fried Oyster Sliders

Best fried oysters I have had since moving here. Fresh oysters on the shell were delicious too. Staff was friendly- had a great time.

Richard 6 months ago

Stuffed Grouper

Best in area......service is also very good. Pat runs a good ship. Rich, Navy guy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA